Employee Phone Numbers  01/15/20 9:20:01 AM

General Address
P.O. Box 69
607 Mill Street
Adell, WI 53001
Phone Number 920-994-4125,
1-800-236-4125
FAX 920-994-4982

Office: Push 0 or direct extension
Jerry - ext. 105   adellcoop@excel.net
Marty - ext. 101  marty@adellcoop.com
Dan - ext. 102   dan@adellcoop.com
Feed Mill: Push 3 or direct extension
Scott - ext.108  scott@adellcoop.com
Jordan-ext.106
Jennie - ext.106 adellmill@adellcoop.com
Mike N- ext.106
Ben P - ext.106
Tom D - ext.106
Chris H- ext 106
Ashley-ext.106 Cell Phone 815-601-8261
Fertilizer: Push 4 or direct extension
Mike Mulder - ext.120  mike@adellcoop.com         
Joe. - ext.115   joe@adellcoop.com
Roger - ext 114
Michelle - ext.118  michelle@adellcoop.com

GRAIN- OPTION 5
Eric E
Nick J
 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN